top of page

Bye Bye Summer Hello Fall!

Whew! After months and months of working on my website and countless distractions I'm so happy to finally have my website done, up and running! With the help of some friends, co-workers and family it's been quite the collaborative effort to get it going.

It's been quite the busy summer, with planning a June destination wedding, along with 2 out of state wedding receptions, we've been just a tad busy this year. None the less I'm so excited to have my treatment room, and website finally done.

Scrubs Scrubs Scrubs! One of my most favorite services to give to people are body treatments, scrubs and wraps. I loved doing them in school and really enjoyed providing them while working in spas. I am beyond excited to be working with spa products and able to provide these services once again out of my home. Scrubs are incredibly wonderful for our bodies. I suggest getting them at the beginning of each new season! Especially at the end of Summer and the end of Winter. After a season in the sun and all the different products and sun screens we put on our bodies, our skin has a tendency to clog itself up. An after summer scrub is the perfect treat to prep and hydrate your body for those dry, cold winters. Same goes for after Winter - rehydrate your body with a wonderful, warm, luxurious body wrap or scrub. It's a wonderful treat!

**TIP** If you can't get in for a spa scrub right away, purchase a nice pair of shower gloves along with a nice moisture rich body wash for a similar exfoliating and hydrating effect for you skin.

My website and blog is brand new for Mango Massage and myself. I'm super excited to share some health benefits and relaxation tips with you via my blog as often as I can!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page