top of page

August 28, 2021 Day 48

I certainly felt a smidge better than the day before. However the aches were still present as well as the headache and just overall tenderness/weakness. I had very little work to do and then rested the entire day, evening and night. I even took a NAP! Which I never nap! It felt good too. The herbs are harder than ever to get down. My friend that is on the same treatment just so happen to send me a "checking in" text, which couldn't have been better timing! She said when Patrick told me to take a break this weekend (I thought that meant rest) she says that means no herbs until I simmer down a bit. I am planning to keep taking them though, for now. Especially since I have mild improvement. Appetite is blah - at best. I am eating but I don't want too!


Breakfast - Scrambled egg

Lunch - Celery and PB and broth

Dinner - Cucumbers with salt and a little bit of avocado (my mom made me but it was soothing and probably very good for me calorie/fat wise)




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page