top of page

August 29, 2021 Day 49

I'd say a little better today too! Much less body aches thankfully! It is moving up I think, as I've still had headaches and congestion today. My cough is productive and oddly clear for the most part but I'll take it! My nose started burning tonight like I smelled too much bleach (which I did not do) but that was weird. I am having a much harder time eating today but I did force myself to try eggs with my Mom and then some salad and salmon for dinner. I can eat, I don't get sick or nauseas thankfully, but I just don't want to eat anything and nothing sounds good! I'm happy that so far each day is better and it's only been 3 days so far. I am also going to skip my herbs tonight. I don't think I could keep them down. I don't know how else to explain it but mentally it's such a challenge to keep them down already and everyday this weekend has been difficult so I'm just going to go to bed and not stress about the herbs. I am grateful that I got to veg out this weekend, thanks to my Mom for helping me out and hanging with my offspring! I took another unexpected nap today which was so good for me I am sure!


Breakfast - Skipped

Lunch - Scrambled Egg

Dinner - Salmon on salad


NO PB today! Ha! Not even my go to favorite snack/treat/food in the world sounds good! Tomorrow is Monday, a fresh new week and a fresh new day! Whoop Whoop!




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page